Contact Us

Central Florida Branch

ADDRESS
4301 Hogshead Rd
Apopka,FL 32703

PHONE
(407) 886-3103

Volusia County Branch

ADDRESS
4801 Saxon Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Tampa Branch

ADDRESS
311 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Seffner, FL 33584


Personnel

Directory
Name Email Title
Jim Oyler joyler@doralandscape.com President
Hank Oyler hoyler@doralandscape.com General Manager
Anthony Pittala apittala@doralandscape.com Branch Manager
Michael Oyler moyler@doralandscape.com Theme Park Manager
Angel Ocasio aocasio@doralandscape.com Operations Manager
Kevin Neighborgal kevinn@doralandscape.com Operations Manager
Sterling Baker sbaker@doralandscape.com Account Manager
Kyle VandenBrink kvandenbrink@doralandscape.com Account Manager
Diane Eveland develand@doralandscape.com Office Manager
Sales and Estimating Sales@doralandscape.com Sales

Message Us


Be Social